THELOFTBARCELONA

Stylish Self Catering Loft

Barcelona: The Things I Will Miss

Travel Relapse

Street Art BarcelonaBarcelona has left me perplexed, it was certainly not the place that I envisioned when I was still dreaming about it a year ago. On the first leg of my journey here I felt a very strong urge to leave and never look back. It lacked everything that I thought it had, yet also had many things I never expected. Getting to know this place has been a wonderfully exciting journey, and something that I won’t ever forget. It seems as though my time here is nearly at an end, and there are precious few opportunities left to explore and find great discoveries here.

I will certainly miss this place for all it has to offer and a part of me will always want to come back. Barcelona is one hell of a town to spend time in, and although it has many short-comings it also has many unexpected pleasant surprises…

Ver la entrada original 863 palabras más

No comments yet»

Responder

